You can write a new review by visiting our Google Reviews or Facebook Page

April 23, 2020  

Had Bluestar clean and replace the air ducts. They did a fantastic job. Very professional, organized, and punctual. I would definitely use their service again.

April 15, 2020  

These guys are top-notch. I was impressed with their service. The AC handlers, blowers, and ductwork was cleaned to like new. They replaced a lot of ductwork we weren’t even sure could be accessed. The blower motors were taken apart to be cleaned. The guys were on time and worked late every day to get the job done in the projected time frame. They surely made the air in our yacht better to breathe. Thanks for your hard work guys. It is hard to find vendors that do a proper job without having a lot of oversight. You guys nailed it!

April 9, 2020  

We are very happy with your service, your guys were some of the most professional contractors we have received on board.

March 6, 2020  

Bluestar has been great to have on board. They’ve always done a thorough job with mold remediation and with our galley hoods, as well as all the protection they put up beforehand. Bluestar is also consistent with their follow up, answering questions as they arise and will let me know when I’m over due for service. Highly recommend!

March 5, 2020  

Bluestar Marine are a great company. They are very professional and do a fantastic job. I would highly recommend their services.

Kind Regards

March 5, 2020  

Thorough, clean, conscientious, knowledgeable, trustworthy and fantastically hard working. Once the job was started, these guys worked 7 days a week, 12+ hours per day until they were done. Very impressed and highly recommend. Don’t bother looking elsewhere, this is all these guys do and it shows. Thanks Bluestar.

January 14, 2020  

Fernando and his team came on-board for a review of the damage that a water leak had caused. After removing all the damaged wood and insulation, the team moved on-board with air filters, dehumidifers, UV lamps, and hard work. All the equipment was clean and well maintained, and they explained us what each machine did. Bluestar Marine’s workers cleaned better than most stewardesses and after a long Saturday, the VIP cabin and bathrooms were perfectly mold and dust free. For the first time in weeks we can now work in there without masks. They are coming back to do the yachts AC ducts and galley extractor.
A great job done by a very professional team.
Thank you guys.

May 16, 2019  

I just want to thank you guys for an outstanding job.
Very professional, hard working and organized, even bringing power converters (that’s a first!!).
Again thank you for your time and great service.

Kind regards,

Rass Tolstrup
Chief Engineer
Yacht SEVEN SEAS

March 25, 2019  

The Bluestar team completed an AC duct cleaning project, including insulation onboard M/Y Elysian.
The job was real well done with a professional approach and a hard working team. All expectations was reached and their services will be used again in the future.
Kind Regards,
Shaun Brown

February 6, 2019  

As a engineer, I searched long and hard for a duct cleaning company where I felt comfortable that the work would be completed efficiently, and that I could be confident that no damage would be done while the job was ongoing.. After doing plenty of research, and speaking with a few other engineers, I found Bluestar Marine solutions about two weeks ago. I decided to move forward after the recommendations of other engineers, and I must say I feel like just saying that your team did a good job does not go far enough in describing the quality of their work. I want to say I was blown away. They not only had the proper equipment, but they went out of the way to ensure none of our wood finishes were damaged.

The staff at Bluestar Marine solutions is knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. They truly care about our boat as if it were their own, and they left the work area spotless. Unlike most of the contractors in our area, they also were very attentive and available by phone or email.

I will definitely be calling Bluestar Marine solutions in a year for an annual cleaning

I highly recommend Bluestar Marine solutions to care for your duct work cleaning needs. If you have any further questions or would like to speak with me about my experience, please feel free to contact me.

Bluestar Marine Fort Lauderdale